Updates 2007

Well it been a while since I’ve updated the blog. I’ve been busy since the first of 2007.
We finally installed our new GE VCT scanner, and I went to Milwaukee, WI. in January for training. I have to say GE has an excellent training program, I was impressed, with both the sight and the program, and all the instructors. Thank you. We have all our protocols in place, and the workstation is now operating well with our PACS system. We are now using Nighthawk as our outsource reading company, I like the platform they use, and we get reports back in a timely manner.
More updates coming:
One comment on “Updates 2007

Leave a Reply

