Welcome to Radiology Portals

My retirement party May 2013

Dave Woeber 2013

I plan for this blog to become a resource for all modalities in Radiology. I plan to post more personal comments about the field, and hopefully spur comments from my fellow technologist’s in the radiology community. This is just a “work in progress” right now so bear with my while I develop this blog.

Dave Woeber, Retired Radiographer and CT Technologist

3 comments on “Welcome to Radiology Portals

  1. I think you will like WordPress 🙂 I loike the theme you are running here too. I have been looking for a replacement theme for mine for a while and just haven’t come up with one that I really like. I have one loaded but I need to make some modifications to it…

    Cheers!

    John Setzler

Leave a Reply

