Learning Radiology

Learning Radiology

Learning Radiology is a popular and award-winning educational radiology site aimed primarily at medical students, student radiographers, physician assistant trainees and residents-in-training containing lectures, handouts, images, Cases of the Week, online quizzes, flashcards of differential diagnoses, 22 Must See Diagnoses and “most commons” lists, primarily in the areas of chest, GI, GU, pediatric, cardiac, and bone radiology. The site attracts over 5 thousand unique visitors every day and has over 10,000 pages of original content.
I was made aware of this site through the site webmaster, I think you’ll find this an excellent radiology teaching site. I recommend a visit.

2 comments on “Learning Radiology

  1. yeah, that site is really of big help, especially to me as an educator… I have learned about it just the other month from my radiologist friend…

    by the way, can I ask a favor? can you please change my blog’s name and URL in your blog roll?

    from Praning’s Thoughts it’s now Radiology 101 and the URL is http://www.radtech1895.com

    Thanks!

  2. Hello… I like your article, I always read this article… I hope we can share knowledge… I also several articles about radiology please visit…

Leave a Reply

