Breast MRI: From the Patient Perspective

Here’s an outstanding video from Dr. Glenn Coates, MS, MD of Wake Radiology Diagnostic Imaging (www.WakeRadiology.com) who speaks about diagnosing breast cancer with breast MRI.

67 min – Sep 14, 2006

Wake Radiology Diagnostic Imagingwww.wakeradiology.com/breastmri

3 comments on “Breast MRI: From the Patient Perspective

  1. Dear Dr. Coates,
    Your video is fantastic! I am a Santa Fe College radiography student in Florida. I am doing my senior research paper on breast MRI. I stumbled upon your video first on Youtube, It was very short. I searched for your video again and found the full version. I loved it and will watch it again. It meant alot to me because my sister had breast cancer and my second cousin now has stage 4 breast cancer, so I am concerned. Anyways, thank-you.

    Sincerely,
    Jean Murphy

  2. Pingback: Breast MRI Video from WakeRadiology.com « Coolmristuff

Leave a Reply

